Mower Refreshed Leadership Team

Mower Refreshed Engage Equip Empower 2016 Membership

 

Alvarado, Gema
Parenting Resource Center | Executive Director
gema@familiesandcommunities.org

Anderson, Sandy
Mayo Clinic Health System Albert Lea & Austin | Mower Refreshed Coordinator
anderson.sandra@mayo.edu

Baker, Diane
United Way of Mower County | Executive Director
dbaker@uwmower.org

Baskin, Amy
Austin Public Schools
amy.baskin@austin.k12.mn.us

Davis, Greg
Mayo Clinic Health System Albert Lea & Austin | Administration
davis.Gregory@mayo.edu

Fenton, Donna
Mayo Clinic Health System Albert Lea & Austin | Clinical Quality Outcomes
fenton.donna@mayo.edu

Hart, Jill
Mayo Clinic Health System Albert Lea & Austin |  Rehabilitation
hart.Jill@mayo.edu

Maxfield, Tedd 
YMCA of Austin
tmaxfield@ymca-austin.org

Peterson, Crystal
Mower County Community Health & Statewide Health Improvement Program
crystalp@co.mower.mn.us

Sager, Mike 
Faith Church
mike@faithchurchaustin.org

Siems, Greg
Vision2020 | Executive Director
greg@vision2020austin.mn


Healthier Choices Team Facilitator
Deb Smith Brownsdale Library
debarajosmith@yahoo.com

Mental Fitness Team Facilitators
Ellen Goslee Riverland Community College
Ellen.Goslee@riverland.edu

Jessica Bernand Crime Victim Resource Center
Bernand.jessica@mayo.edu

Workforce Wellness Team Facilitator
Mary Holtorf Independent Leadership Consultant
mary@ldr-ship.com

Communications
Da’nela Higgins Independent Consultant/My Mower County
danela.higgins@yahoo.com

Save

Save